CONTACT DETAILS
Contact us now for low fares
Phone - (408) 223 9200

    Cell - (510) 996 2660

E-mail - travel@mywebtrips.com
Passenger
Tools
Payment Process :


Given below are the relevant forms. Please fax the form to (408)904-6601 with copies of the card / check / photo ID, whichever applicable.
Credit Card Authorization Form (Click to Download)
Check Authorization Form (Click to Download Form)


If you would like to pay through a bank transfer please do let us know.

We Accept
VISA
Master card
American Express
Check
Airline Information
 
Airlines Web Address USA Toll Free Numbers
 
American Airlines www.aa.com 800.433.7300
 
Asiana Airlines www.us.flyasiana.com 800.227.4262
 
Austrian www.aua.com 800.843.0002
 
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.org 800.995.5555
 
Air France www.airfrance.com 800.237.2747
 
Air Mauritius www.airmauritius.com 800.537.1182
 
Air India www.airindia.com 800.223.7776
 
Air Canada www.aircanada.com 800.630.3299
 
Air Alitalia www.alitalia.com 800.223.5730
 
Alaska Airlines www.alaska-air.com 800.426.0333
 
British Airways www.britishairways.com 800.227.4500
 
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com 800.233.2742
 
China Airlines www.china-airlines.com 800.227.5118
 
Continental Airlines www.continental.com 800.525.0280
 
Delta Airlines www.delta.com 800.221.1212
 
Emirates www.emirates.com 800.241.6522
 
Egypt Air www.egyptair.com.eg 800.334.6787
 
Eva Air www.evaair.com 800.695.1188
 
Gulf Air www.gulfairco.com 800.553.2824
 
Indian Airlines www.indian-airlines.com 866.435.9422
 
Japan Airlines www.jal.co.jp 800.525.3663
 
Jet Airways www.jetairways.com 866.835.9538
 
Kenya Airways www.kenya-airways.com 800.343.2506
 
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com 800.374.7747
 
Korean Air www.koreanair.com 800.438.5000
 
Kuwait Airways www.kuwait-airways.com 800.428.4322
 
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com 800.645.3880
 
Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com.my 800-552-9264
 
Northwest Airlines www.nwa.com 800.225.2525
 
Qantas Airways www.qantas.com.au 800.227.4500
 
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com 800.777.2827
 
Royal Jordanian www.rja.com.jo 800.223.0470
 
Saudi Arabian Airlines www.saudiairlines.com 800.472.8342
 
Scandinavian Airlines www.sasflightops.com 800.221.2350
 
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com 800.742.3333
 
Silkair www.silkair.com 800.745.5247
 
Srilankan Airlines www.srilankan.lk 800.247.5265
 
Swiss Air www.swiss.com 800.221.4750
 
Thai Airways www.thaiair.com 800.426.5204
 
Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com 800.472.8342
 
United Airlines www.united.com 800.241.6522
 
US Airways www.usairways.com 800.428.4322
 
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com 800.862.8621
Terms of Use / Privacy Policy
MyWebTrips is Registered with State of California as a Seller of Travel. Copyright 2008 MyWebTrips.All rights reserved.
Webdesign & Development by Abasys Technologies, Inc